БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА ПО ВСЕМУ МИРУ * для заказов от 100 €

О Нас


Karma of Charme это увлекательная история

Karma of Charme

 

Основанный в 2005 году как семейный бизнес по производству мокасин, символа богемного стиля, Karma of Charme Теперь это всемирно известная компания, являющаяся синонимом мастерства и высокого качества.
Идея потратить самый ценный подарок, время, на создание чего-то уникального, что вызовет у людей восторг и dream, и связь с высшими традициями итальянского мастерства, его ценности лежат в основе Karma of Charme подхода.
Каждый Karma of CharmeИзделие создается вручную и сшивается вручную благодаря кропотливой работе опытных мастеров и после тщательного отбора сырья. Каждая деталь является выражением преданности делу и страсти, с которой выполняется эта работа. out. Каждый элемент является результатом бесконечных стилистических изысканий и интереса к различным культурам.
Рассматриваемая нить является символом и метафорой Karma of Charme душа Karma of Charme есть и всегда будет семьей. Любой человек, входящий в Karma of Charme мир разделяет с ним те же ценности подлинности и мастерства, сout которые вместе не смогли бы создать что-то драгоценное.

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE *for orders over €100

About Us


Karma of Charme is a fascinating story

Karma of Charme

 

Founded in 2005, as a family business of moccasin boots, symbol of the bohemian style, Karma of Charme is now an internationally well-known company, true synonymous of craftsmanship and high-quality.

The idea of spending the most precious gift, time, to create something unique, which would make people thrill and dream, and the bond with the highest tradition of Italian crafsmanship, its values, are at the core of Karma of Charme approach.

Each Karma of Charme's creation is hand-made and hand-sewn through the meticulous work of experienced artisans, and after a careful selection of raw materials. Each detail is expression of the dedication and the passion through whom this work is carried out. Each element is the result of the endless stylistyic research and the interest in the different cultures.

The thread in view is the symbol and metaphor of the Karma of Charme soul Karma of Charme is, and always will be, a family. Any person entering the Karma of Charme world share with it the same values of authenticity and craftsmanship, without which would not be possible create something precious, together.

This site makes use of cookies. By continuing browsing you accept the use of cookies.
Accept More info